Contact us

Contact the Ministry of Communications team if you have feedback, or if you want to make a general enquiry or report non-compliance.


On this page  | By phone | By email/online | By post | By fax | Report non-compliance |

 

By phone

In Tonga, call us on one of the following numbers – 20 134, 20 135, and/or 20 136.

From overseas, call +676 20135, and/or +676 20136

We’re available:

  • 8.30am to 4.30pm, Monday to Friday

 

We’re closed on Public holidays.

Date Day Public Holiday
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 5 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Sunday ANZAC Day
June 7 Monday Emancipation Day Observed
July 4 Sunday King Tupou VI's Birthday
July 5 Monday King Tupou VI.s Birthday Holiday
Sep 17 Friday Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a 'Ulukalala
Nov 8 Monday Tonga National Day Observed
Dec 6 Monday King Tupou I Day Observed
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Sunday Boxing Day
Dec 27 Monday Christmas Holiday
Jan 1 Saturday New Year's Day (2022)

 


By fax

Our fax number is +676 24 861.


By email/online

You can contact us by email on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by using our online form. We’ll do our best to get back to you within 2 working days.


By post

Our postal address is:

Ministry of Communications
Level 2 O.G. Sanft Building, Nukuálofa, Tonga


Report non-compliance

Use our online form to report any compliance problems we should know about.

Complete a non-compliance report.


Feedback

We welcome your opinion. If you have a moment, please complete our Feedback form.

Quick Contact

: 2 + 15 =

Weather Forecast

Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu Fakamatala 'Ea kihe 'Ahoni

Login Form